About | Linear Motion Components | Support Components | Fasteners | Bearings | ROLLERS| Sheet/Rod | Pulleys, Sprockets, Wheels | Chain Tensioners | Product Worksheets

Visit Our Representative Sites

Benson Engineering Company

www.bensonengineering.com
Territory: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas and Louisiana
Contact: sales@bensonengineering.com


BS&K Company

www.bsandk.com
Territory: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, E. Tennessee
Contact: Bob Williams at bob@bsandk.com


Crenshaw, Crowe & Associates, LLC.

Territory: Florida & Puerto Rico
Contact: David Crowe at david@crenshawcrowe.com
Contact: Patrick B. Crenshaw at pat@crenshawcrowe.com


DJ Reps LLC

Territory: So. California, Arizona & Hawaii
Contact: Dale Jackson at Dale@DJ-Reps.com

Territory: Central California, LA County & So. Nevada
Contact: Gus Diaz at GDiaz@DJ-Reps.com

Territory: No. California & No. Nevada
Contact: Seth Picker at Seth@DJ-Reps.com

Territory: Idaho, Oregon & Washington
Contact: Mike Carrol at Mike@DJ-Reps.com


Industrial Global Access, Ltd.

Territory: Latin America
Contact: John Hill at john@industrialglobalaccess.com 



Luck Industral Sales, Inc.

www.luckindustrialsales.com
Territory: New England
Contact: Eric Luck at eluck@verizon.net



POBCO Europe

www.pobco.dk
Contact: Peter Carlsen
pkc@pobco.dk



Points West Marketing, Ltd.

www.pointswestmarketing.com
Territory: Western Canada
Contact: gregb@pointswestmarketing.com  



Power Reps Inc.

www.powerreps.net
Territory: Northern Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, S.E. Iowa
Contact: Jim Dorff at powerreps@ameritech.net



PTS, LLC

www.pts-llc.com
Contact: Jim Mabrey, Territory: Missouri, Kansa, Nebraska, Iowa, S. Illinois
jcmabrey@pts-llc.com
Contact: Craig Hill, Territory: Missouri, Kansa, Nebraska, Iowa, S. Illinois
sales@pts-llc.com
Contact: Wayne Reinwald, Territory: St. Louis, S. Illinois
wtreinwald@pts-llc.com



Smith & Searls Pty., Ltd

smithsearls@bigpond.com
Territory: Authorized Australia & New Zealand
Contact: Don Halliwell
P.O. Box 8156
Burwood Heights, Victoria 3161



TGB Industrial Sales

www.tgbindustrial.com
Territory: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, So. New York (NYC, Long Island & Princess County), Eastern Pennsylvania & Virginia
Contact: Terry Bond at terry@tgbindustrial.com
Contact: Justin Bond at justin@tgbindustrial.com
Contact: Ryan Wolkowicz at ryan@tgbindustrial.com